Nov 19, 2013

Community Blood Center recognizes Darke County September and October blood Donor Milestones

DARKE COUNTY — Community Blood Center congratulates all of the following donors for reaching their milestones. Thanks to the generosity of all donors many lives have been saved.

Donors are recognized for their Life Time Donations (LTD) Milestones. Every time a donor donates any blood product it is a donation. Life Time Donations are a total of all the individuals’ blood product donations.


Nick Allread, Kimberly Baker, Julie Balsbaugh, Keith Berger, David Bruns, Mary Cox, Allison Dill, Macy Dirksen, Tyler Domingo, Kathleen Gade, Dylan Garland, Lori Guthrie, Kaylin Henninger, Joseph Hollingsworth, Theresa Lawrence, Charity Linder, Kristy Long, Tricia McConnaughay, Gary Mitchell, Christine Nealeigh, Ronald Nischwitz Sr., Nichol Oyler, Joseph Rife, Stephanie Riffle, Casey Robison, Delia Robles, Cole Sells, Michael Smith, Ryan Smith, Linda Stebbins, John Stephens, Douglas Strait, Emily Walters, Angela Widener, Jason Wildes, AJ Wilson, Madonna Winner, Fred Worch, Duane Wysong

10 LTD

Jackson Aukerman, Gwenn Barga, Alexis Boyd, Stephanie Burke, Mary Caldwell, Tabatha Davidson, Mark Diller, Rachel Duncan, Stacy Gephart, Linda Hartzell, Brittany Hemmelgarn, Karen Herndon, John House, Dakota Jones, Danielle Keiser, Darlene Lyons, Andrea Marker, Dale Meyer, Christopher Miller, Paul Moeller, Logan Puterbaugh, Ashley Ray, Woody Saul, Jeff Shook, Shanelle Smith, Rosemary Stegall, Michael Stump, Tracy Tuttle, Dana Wilker

20 LTD

Margie Heitkamp, Matt Kingrey, Brad Lentz, Amy Mitchell, Tracy Mong, Donna Olberding, Nick Schlater, Lisa Schulze, Valerie Shelley, Peggy Thornsberry, Jason Whitman

25 LTD

Twila Blowers, Mark Clack, Terry Cox, Joshua Didier, Jeremy Durbin, Brian Gerling, Carrie Hackney, Ted Hemmerich, Jeremy Hiestand, Tammy Pugh, Leon Rogers, Stephan Scantland, Tamara Smith, David Torrence, Rodney Turner

30 LTD

Robert Daugherty, Daniel Duffy, Randall Grilliot, Donald Rismiller, Joe VanVickle

40 LTD

Jim Lawrence, David Mangen, Polly McMaken

50 LTD

Dennis Baker, Brenda Chrisman, Jeffrey Keiser, Terry Ramge, Kevin Rismiller, James Taylor

60 LTD

Esther Clark, Virginia Goubeaux

70 LTD

Steven Knapke, Elizabeth Mendenhall, Sharon Reed, Catherine Wilker

80 LTD

Douglas Frazier, Carl Hummel, Arthur Morgan

90 LTD

Ron Klosterman

100 LTD

Tony Bruns

110 LTD

Vickie Hetrick, Diane Shanneyfelt

130 LTD

Nancy Long, Scott Pepiot

140 LTD

Sherri Thompson

160 LTD

M. Joan Hiestand

180 LTD

David Hollinger

210 LTD

Bill Meinerding

220 LTD

Nancy Lutz

Congratulations Milestone Donors! For more information about blood drives in Darke County please contact Dana Puterbaugh, Darke County Account Representative at 997-2199 or

Blood Donation: Donors are required to provide a photo ID that includes their full name. Past CBC donors are also asked to bring their CBC donor ID card. Donors must be at least 17 years of age (16 years old with parental consent: form available at or at CBC branch & blood drive locations), weigh a minimum of 110 pounds, and be in good physical health. The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) changes blood donor eligibility guidelines periodically. Individuals with eligibility questions are invited to email or call 1(800)388-GIVE. Make an appointment at

Tony Bruns 100 LTD 

Brenda Chrisman 50 LTD    Art Morgan 80 LTD 

Joan Hiestand 160 LTD         Jeff Kaiser 50 LTD 

Nancy Long 130 LTD     Kevin Rismiller 50 LTD 

James Taylor 50 LTD      David Hollinger 180 LTD 


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Best Buy Printable Coupons