Mar 11, 2013

VACC Board of Directors

VERSAILLES--In late January the new board of directors for the Versailles Area Chamber of Commerce (VACC) was elected. This year’s board (shown above) are (seated l-r) Jerry Bey, Scott Langston (vice-president), Aaron Moran, Kathy Magoto (secretary), Brian Wagner (president), and Dan Watren. Standing (l-r) Mitch Eiting (past president), Eric Paulus, Fred Poeppelman (treasurer), Dave Miller, Ron Mescher, Dave Miller and Rodd Hale.

The VACC is governed by a Board of Directors made up of twelve individuals who are elected on alternate years of six board members each year, plus two at-large directors representing the Village of Versailles. The VACC is a non-profit corporation formed to foster the growth and development of business and industry in the Versailles area, and to improve the quality of life within the community and surrounding area. The Chamber is always seeking input that can be used for the common good of the community. Any one interested in becoming a chamber member can contact any on of the directors for more information.


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Best Buy Printable Coupons